207-283-8009

Reviews

They were so great! Always accommodating and helpful! Thank you for helping to make our wedding day great! Kristin, 1/4/18

The Knot, 5.0 stars

The wonderful employees at Savvy were very helpful. I had no idea what I wanted and they helped me throughout the entire process, right up until a day or two before my wedding. They were flexible when there was a mistake with the venue and the quality of the materials provided was fantastic! Everything was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Katy, 9/23/17

Wedding Wire, 4.9 stars

Very easy to work with, great job by all employees from office to setup. Melissa B., 9/19/17

Facebook, 5.0 stars

We used Savvy for our son’s wedding on Long Island, ME and could not be more pleased. Haylee was very helpful and responsive, and a pleasure to work with! Anyone who has had a wedding on an island will appreciate that the logistics can be very tricky, but Haylee did a fantastic job scheduling barge service and making sure our order was accurately filled. We were so pleased with the professionalism of the 3 men (George, Ricky and Jeremy) who delivered and set up the tent, and with the quality of your service and rental items. Thanks for your part in making our special day such a success! Amy F., 09/17

Google, 5.0 stars

We just used Savvy for our wedding rentals! The tent as beautiful! We used Savvy for everything…tent, dance floor, grill, linens! The guys were so personable and prompt! They worked hard! We would recommend this company to any future newlyweds! Kelsey and Haley were also amazing!! Thanks for making our wedding a dream come true!! Kristin S., 6/28/17

Facebook, 5.0 stars

Savvy Event Rental rocks! They were on time with delivery and pick-up and nailed our order! I was impressed with the quality of the furniture and loved the wine barrel bar. They will be my go-to for future events! Gretchen S., 5/21/17

Facebook, 5.0 stars

Incredibly professional and understanding when I had questions or changes. We forgot to add the sweetheart table to our rental order and they made sure to remind us to also order the table linens and everything that goes with that addition. That’s what you need when you’re planning a wedding a la carte like we did. Erica, 10/1/16

Wedding Wire, 5.0 stars

We loved the white resin chairs that we rented! They were perfect for our event. This company was extremely flexible and available via phone and/or email. When we received our chair delivery, there were some that were scuffed and marks that couldn’t come out. I reached out to Savvy Event Rental and we were delivered 25 chairs to replace those that weren’t to our liking – we were extremely surprised by their quick response and how fast they acted to accommodate our request. We loved working with Savvy and recommend this company to anyone hosting an event. We will definitely be using them in the future! Nicole, 9/3/16

Wedding Wire, 4.6 stars

We had a great experience working with Savvy for our wedding! We first started working with them when they were originally Party Plus. As they transitioned into Savvy the quality of service did not change and remained absolutely amazing. Kelsey was so helpful and responsive to all of my questions.We got all of our rentals through them with the exception of linens and flatware/silverware since my caterer took care of that, but we totally could have gotten it through them! The 120 x 40 high pole tent looked so good at our venue if you are having a large wedding (170-200). We highly recommend SAVVY for your rental needs no matter what event. Next time we need rentals we will definitely be going back to them! Thank you Kelsey for all of your hard work! Jennifer, 8/6/16

Wedding Wire, 5.0 stars

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Savvy Event Rental. Kelsey, a customer service representative was incredible! She made a personal connection quickly and became one of my favorite vendors right away. Savvy was quick, efficient, professional, and was able to accommodate a last minute request for the wedding only days before the event. I would hire them 10x over. Britney, 6/4/16

Wedding Wire, 5.0 stars

Have you recently received service from Savvy? We’d love to hear about your experience! To leave a review, please select one of the options below.